Update


Sorry to have neglected this blog for so long. Due to mental health issues it took quite a large backseat (yikes!) in the last year, but I’m feeling a bit more encouraged and confident to get myself back up and running.

I’m currently reading Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard (and I must say, I’m enjoying it very much). I met Holly Smale today in Waterstones, Truro which was pretty awesome and I made a few new friends! *waves*

I didn’t look the most glamorous today so here is a photo of my signed copy of the new instalment of Geek Girl: Head Over Heels!

IMG_3720[1]

I have some dental surgery booked in on Tuesday so fingers cross it won’t deter me from reading in comfort! I hope everyone is well. If I’ve missed anything, throw me a comment or an email!

<3

2 thoughts on “Update

Leave a Reply

